Phone icon

Phone, Fax, and Email

Warehouse:  605-332-1411
After Hours:  

Fax: 605-332-1782

For general questions email:

amarquardt@windwalkertransportation.com

Map pin icon

Address

Dispatch and Administration
800 E Walnut St.

Sioux Falls, SD 57103

 

East Side Personal

Owners:

Jason Marquardt

email: jmarquardt@windwalkertransportation.com

Jeff Davis           

email: jdavis@windwalkertransportation.com   

Warehousing:

Andi Marquardt 

 email: amarquardt@windwalkertransportation.com

 

Phone icon

Phone, Fax, and Email

Dispatch: 800-456-0052
After Hours:  800-456-0052

Fax: 605.332.2433

For general questions email:

dispatch@windwalkertransportation.com

Map pin icon

Address

Dispatch and Administration
3516 W Hovland Dr.

Sioux Falls, SD 57107

 

West Side Personal

 

 

Dispatchers:

Dallas Reese Email: dreese@windwallkertransportation.com

 Tami Lorenzen Email: tlorenzen@windwalkertransportation.com

Shop:

Bob Pigeon 

HR,Safety and Recruiting:

Sue Hill   email shill@windwalkertransportaion.com

General Manager: